The Monarchist League

Count Tolstoy-Miloslavsky

Grand Council:
HH Prince Mohsin Ali Khan of Hyderabad
The Hon W Denis Walker
David Allam DL
Jacques Arnold DL
Marcus Booth
Barry Lenz
Robert Smith
The Lord Sudeley
Count Dmitri Tolstoy-Miloslavsky

Council Representative for Spain:
Brian Cronan

Nirj Deva MEP DL
Ulrik, Count of Rosenborg

Council Representatives for America:

East: The Reverend Canon Kenneth W. Gunn-Walberg, PhD
Suite 911, 1303 Delaware Avenue
Wilmington, Delaware 19806
Email: (no attachments)

West: Charles A. Coulombe, KCStS

Central: Nick Behrens

All general correspondence should be addressed to:

The Monarchist League
PO Box 5307, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 3DZ, UK
Telephone: +44 (0)1279 465551
Fax: +44 (0)1279 466111

The Monarchist League in 1990

Leadership of the Monarchist League at a dinner on 12 March 1990, United Oxford & Cambridge Club, London